Let us hear from you.

Moore Nanotechnology Systems, LLC

230 Old Homestead Hwy.
Swanzey, NH 03446
USA

Tel: 603.352.3030

Fax: 603.352.3363

Contact Us

Moore Nanotechnology Systems, LLC

Tel: 603.352.3030
Fax: 603.352.3363

Directions

From Boston, MA
BOS (Logan Airport):
Interstate 93 North to Exit 44 (Interstate 495 South)
Interstate 495 S to Exit 29 (Route 2 West)
Route 2 West to Route 140 North Exit
Route 140 North to Route 12 North into Keene, NH
In Keene, turn left on Rte 32 S for 1.2 miles
Nanotech is located on left just past Keene Airport on right.
(Approximate driving time: 2 hours)

From Hartford, CT / Springfield, MA
BDL
(Bradley Airport):
Interstate 91 North (into Vermont) to Exit 3
Route 9 East into Keene (Keene / Swanzey)
Continue straight on NH-101 East / NH-12 South
Turn right on NH-12 South and confinue for 0.9 miles
Turn right on Route 32 S (toward Keene Airport) for 1.2 miles Nanotech is located on left just past Keene Airport on right.
(Approximate driving time: 2 hours)

From Manchester, NH
MHT (Manchester Airport):
Right out of Airport access road onto Brown Avenue
Left onto Interstate 293 West
Follow signs for Route 101 West
Route 101 West to Keene
Turn left on Route 12 South for 1.2 miles
Turn right on 32 S (toward Keene Airport) for 1.2 miles
Nanotech is located on left just past Keene Airport on right.
(Approximate driving time 1.25 hours)

Sales

General Information & Sales
sales@nanotechsys.com

Sales Engineer – North America
Jeff Perra
perra@nanotechsys.com

Sales Engineer – North America
Samrad Bukovcan
bukovcan@nanotechsys.com

Asia Regional Sales Manager
Ralph Kippen
kippen@nanotechsys.com

Regional Sales Director – Europe & Middle East
Gavin Chapman
chapman@nanotechsys.com

Service

Service Manager
Ken Short
short@nanotechsys.com

Purchasing

Supply Chain Manager
Ralph Murray
murray@nanotechsys.com

International Representatives


Moonatech, Inc.
Mr. Henry (Hae-soo) Jung
President
#510 Office-Hub Somang B/L
186-15, Gaepo-dong
Kangnam-gu, Seoul
SOUTH KOREA 135-994

Tel: +82-2-501-4977
Fax: +82-0303-0799-1476
Mobile: +82-010-5279-4975
henry.jung@moonatech.co.kr
www.moonatech.co.kr


Enable K.K.
Mr. Hideki Ogawa
Kawaguchi Center bldg. 3F
Hon-Cho 4-1-8
Kawaguchi, Saitama, 332-0012
JAPAN

Tel: +81-48-227-4688
Fax: +81-48-227-4622
hideki.ogawa@enablekk.com
www.enablekk.com


DKSH (China) Ltd.
Mr. Danny Cai
Department Manager
Room 1213-1215, 12th floor,
Jie Tai Plaza
No. 218-222 Zhongshan Road 6
Guangzhou, PRC

Direct: +86-20-8132-0662
Fax: +86-20-8132-0663
danny.cai@dksh.com
www.dksh.com


(Continental Europe)
Nanoptic Solutions
Mr. Frank van Hulst
Director
Kloosterhof 6B
5504 HR Veldhoven
THE NETHERLANDS

Tel: +31-6466-26945
Fax: +31-847139866
frank@nanoptic-solutions.com
www.nanoptic-solutions.com


KITE 21 Pte. Ltd.
(a subsidiary of Laser 21 Pte. Ltd)
Mr. Chingwat Chia
Managing Director
63 Hillview Avenue
#09-23 Lam Soon Industrial Building
SINGAPORE 669569

Tel: +65-6565-1221
sales@kite21.sg
www.kite21.sg


DKSH (Taiwan) Ltd.
Mr. Henry Kuo
Vice President
Hannover High-Tech Square
10F, No. 22
Land 407, Ti Dong Blvd., Sec. 2
Nei-Hu Technology Park
Taipei 114
TAIWAN

Tel: +886-2-8752-7661
Fax: +886-2-8751-8688
henry.kuo@dksh.com

Other PMT Group Companies

Moore Tool Co.
Grinding Systems & Machinery Systems
800 Union Ave.
P.O. Box 4088
Bridgeport, CT 06607-0088

Tel: 203-366-3224
Fax: 203-367-0418
sales@mooretool.com
www.mooretool.com

Producto Corp.
Tooling Components & Systems
800 Union Ave.
P.O. Box 4088
Bridgeport, CT 06607-0088

Tel: 800-243-9898
Fax: 203-368-2597
custserve@producto.com
www.producto.com

Producto Corp.
Ring Precision Components
2980 Turner Rd.
P.O. Box 490
Jamestown, NY 14702-0490

Tel: 800-828-2216
Fax: 716-484-2235
sales@ringprecision.com
www.ringprecision.com

Producto Corp.
DieCo LLC
5865 Harper Rd.
Solon, OH 44139
Tel: 800-237-1440
Fax: 440-542-0250
www.producto.com

REQUEST A QUOTE: Specify Machine Model

Moore Nanotechnology Systems, LLC

230 Old Homestead Hwy, Swanzey, NH 03446 USA

Tel (603) 352-3030 | Fax (603) 352-3363

sales@nanotechsys.com

www.nanotechsys.com

a PMT Group Company

Hotels | Nearest Airport

Nanotech is vertically integrated
with our sister company Moore Tool.

Moore Tool Co.

800 Union Ave, Bridgeport, CT 06607-0088 USA

Tel (203) 366-3224 | Fax (203) 367-0418

sales@mooretool.com

www.mooretool.com

a PMT Group Company